Net Worth and Salary

Net Worth and Salary




A.C.E members

A.C.E is a South Korean boy band handled by Swing Entertainment and established by Beat Interactive. Its members are Jun, Donghun, Kim Byeongkwan, Wow, and Kang Yu-chan.

On May 23, 2017, the boy band made their debut with the track Cactus, which peaked at #24 on the Gaon Album Chart.

Many albums, extended plays, reissues, and songs by the band, including All I Want Is You, Changer: Dear Eris, Take Me Higher, A.C.E Adventures in Wonderland, Under Cover, Under Cover: The Mad Squad, My Lover, Higher, Savage, HJZM: The Butterfly Phantasy, Siren: Dawn, Callin’, 5TAR (Incompletion), Favorite Boys, and Changer are some of the titles available.


A.C.E members Source: KBS

Kim Byeongkwan.

Yu-chan Kang

Genres K-pop

Swing Entertainment, Beat Interactive.

Also, read  David James Elliott,  Igby Rigney,  Milton Barnes

2017 is the year of the formation

On May 17, 2019, Singing Portfolio A.C.E released its extended play Under Cover, which comprises the songs Do It Like Me, Under Cover, If You Heard, and others. It reached number eight on the Gaon Album Chart.